Reviewer3312736

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOX639 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

nature's way, super thisilyn

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have more energy throughout the day and I feel great! I work with the public and used to catch everyone's cold. Since I started taking Super Thisilyn 9 months ago I have been cold free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalya USA. MindCare

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes me think clearly. I work in a quick paced environment and I seem to stay more focused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ener-G Foods, Wylde Pretzels

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste just like pretzels. You would never know they are gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic Acid with MSM, 120 Vcaps

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely Wonderful! If you have arthritis or joint pain this is wonderful! You will be dancing again in no time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Branched Chain Amino Acids,

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They really give you more energy! You don't have to take as many as they tell you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Danielle Chips

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These chips are delightful! Taste like a banana, with no aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Evaporated Cane Juice Sugar

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great with recipes calling for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoy Life Foods, Soft Baked Gingerbread Spice Cookies

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best packaged gluted free cookies I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ener-G Foods, Bread Crumbs

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for the perfect gluten free breadcrumb, look no further. No one willknow the difference! In fact my husband and I like this better! Add the spices called for on the back of the box for fried chicken. That makes it taste like seasoned breadcrumbs. Make your breaded porkchops and city chicken and etc. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Noodle, Angel Hair, Shirataki Pasta

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste fishy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Noodle, Shirataka Pasta

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste fishy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Ultra Juice Multinutrient Supplement,90 Bi-Layered Tablets

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I could not tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives