Reviewer3312791

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR526 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

very natural

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gel like texture and smells good. Hydrate well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it !

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product I'll buy it again.Very light yet hydtare well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

大好き

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ほんと、きゅうり~の漬物の香りなので、好き嫌いがあると思います。アルコールはローズのものより目にしみないし、毛穴がしまって、気持ちいいです。冬はローズで、夏はこのローションをつかっています。効果を感じるので、においは気になりません、、逆に最近好きになってるかも。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

健康のため

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

まだ、飲み始めたばかりなので、効果わわかりませんが、がんばってしばらく続けてみます。皆が、おしゃってる臭いゲップはでません。肌にもダイエットにもいいとの事なので、結果が楽しみです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love taste of juice. Drink every mornig. Feel more energy. My skin condition improved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

お試しにぴったり

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

10日ほど使えました。ちょうどいいお試しサイズで、商品も気に入りました。アイクリームとヘアケアのサンプルも入っていてよかったです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be aware Australian buyer!!!!!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to try this tea but not able to import this item Australian quarantine took them........sad....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be aware Australian buyer!!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to try this tea but not able to import this item Australian quarantine took them........sad....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives