Reviewer3312905

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEH438 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used five containers so far, tastes great and lots of good stuff in it, but why 1.5 oz in a bottle that would hold 10 oz?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kirk's shampoo

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will always use it. One of the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not have psoriasis or any other scalp problems, but I ordered it and use it as a preventive measure. Read all the negative reviews on it, but I don't think they know what they're talking about! This is really a fine shampoo. It leaves my hair shiny, fluffy and very clean without any residue for days!! I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always trus Thorn for quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful !

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed if if I took two per day, I had a slight headache. Taking one per day seems to be doing what it's intented to do. Will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consult before taking it!

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As far as the product is concerned, it is indeed a fine one. But do not take just because you think you need it. CONSULT A HEALTH PROFESSIONAL BEFORE TAKING IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used it a while and seems to be quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curcumin

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne is always a sure buy. This is quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients, except for soy, tastes great, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad!

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's got some quality stuff in it, I would have tried to add some other vegetables or herbs to make it less "overpowering". (or taken some out of it)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stinks

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will not purchase it again. NONE of Lundberg's rice is worth a darn!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be doing what it has been designed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives