Reviewer3313422

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIK725 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Too strong for me

Posted on Jul 06, 2008

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These do give a burst of energy, but they made me feel kind of jumpy. I tried putting half into an empty capsule and that seemed to help somewhat. I don't take them every day and probably wouldn't reorder at this strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes.

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it nightly to help with hormonal regulation (PMS and cramps.) I already had some relief the first month and am anticipating continued improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, wow!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

I am pleasantly surprised at how well this works. I've used other homeopathic products for nerves, but this one is the best. It doesn't have a sedating effect exactly, more like a relaxing of muscular tension and an increased relaxed alertness. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum, kind of.

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stuff but don't love it. It's quite filling and tastes pretty good. Prepare for a greenish color, which is more dramatic with the vanilla flavor. Overall I think the vanilla makes a better shake. Also be aware of the calorie count for this product, which isn't low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sanitary? Maybe. Covered? Definitely.

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These make me happy, for some reason. Nice clove smell, bright colors, good ventilation so brush can dry. I will also use as a travel cover. Do they actually "sanitize"? Who knows. It just seems more hygienic to cover a toothbrush, and this is an easy and colorful way to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

1-2 cups a day for about 10 days a month, ladies

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Drinking this for the week before and the days of my period, along with evening primrose oil, greatly helped PMS and somewhat reduced cramps. Will try again next month to see if the improvement continues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this lotion. I was looking for a paraben-free product, and this has been much better than I had expected. The smell is great. A rash on my leg has cleared up since using this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's helping already.

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product has helped me with both PMS and cramping. I've only been taking it for a short time, but my first month was significantly easier than the previous one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A game-changer!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The other reviewers are right. This will change your life. The very first month I used it, I had the "easiest" period that I had had in years... the cup is so easy to insert, stays in securely, I felt so clean without a tampon string or pad, and not one hint of a leak. I only wish I had not wasted so much money and so many natural resources on tampons all these years. I'm never going back! The only challenge I can think of is the need for a "private" bathroom for rinsing out the cup, for example at work. Maybe some women have figured out a system for this. Maybe bring a cup of water into a bathroom stall? This could be tricky, but the benefits still outweigh this one drawback. Oh yeah -- this device might take some getting used to if you are really squeamish or not familiar with your anatomy "down there." It's all pretty up-close and personal! I felt like a real earth mother!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made a difference

Posted on Jul 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

After an initial period of adjustment and figuring out what time to take them, 2-3 of these at bedtime made a subtle but noticeable difference in my mood: more good days and better sleep. I got even more results when I added rhodiola drops twice a day. They do tend to give you loose bowels, so be prepared for that. Depending on the severity of your mood problem, these could help either a little or a lot. A good psychiatrist will give you the whole story.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best.

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best eye drop I've ever used. Use it every morning to get red out of eyes and any time they are tired or dry. Works like a charm and at such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this tastes so, so much better than any other flax oil I've tried and actually tastes pretty good. It's better on its own than mixed into something. I just take a spoonful at night... so far no problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives