July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3313462

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL034 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Perfect Duo

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product although I have found that the plain magnesium mixes much better than this duo. I use the plain and supplement with tablets of calcium citrate although I have to pay a higher price. My suggestion is to disolve this in hot water with lemon and stevia and drink right before bedtime! It works! and..by the way excellent for stool softening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW! What a Blend!

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product...so much energy and just overall wellness. When I first started taking this, all my sinus allergies cleared up, my knees had no pain, everything just was better. I try to avoid taking this too late in the day, because it does give me more energy than a huge mug of strong coffee..but not that jittery energy! Everyone should be using this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I could no longer afford an expensive glycolic acid product. I didn't have much hope but am really surprised! I truly love this product and hope they will make a 15% soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this since I have had some low thyroid issues as well as weight gain. Although I don't know if I have lost any weight, I do know that it has helped my energy level which before was often quite low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product...best prices here at IHERB. I use this with Triphala, various green teas and Aloe Vera concentrate. Very gentle and for someone who is not always regular, this works to help keep me on track!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleansing

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product in that it is very gentle...I don't really notice what it is doing, but I feel so much better. I use this in conjunction with Aloe Vera, Coconut Oil caps and green teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ONE OF THE BEST FOR PRICE!!!!

Posted on May 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this after buying a much more expensive product which I could no longer afford! I did not hold out much hope for this cream but was SO SURPRISED by it!! I highly recommend this cream after you get used to the 5%. I am 51 years old and have NO WRINKLES!!! I am always asked what I use on my skin due to this! In addition, I was a lifeguard and sun worshipper for many, many years so by all indications, I should have very damaged skin. I asked a plastic surgeon/dermatologist what product I should use on my face and he told me, hands down, that the only worthwhile product is glycolic acid. He was right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FABULOUS!

Posted on May 17, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using glycolic acid for many years and was convinced that was the only product that would help my skin and work for anti-aging. No longer! This product is really amazing...it plumps my skin, glides on with just a tiny amount and works to keep my skin moisturized all day and night! I will now use this regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this off and on, but when I don't I notice !!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't always buy into the hype about a product but I can honestly say as a perimenopausal, healthy woman, that I notice when I do not take this regularly...try it, it DOES help although it may help in very subtle ways, but as it is natural that is ok by me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BUY THIS

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another saving grace for someone like me who suffers with terrible headaches that even narcotics won't help. Try this in conjunction with Sinol spray and see what a difference. Don't get discouraged if you need to keep using it throughout the day..it still works. And no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS!!!

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough about this product!! Just buy it, use it, enjoy it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This produce is wonderful although it did not help me with one kind of headache that I believe I get frequently. However, my friend was getting a splitting headache and she took two of these and within minutes was perfectly fine! Definitely try this...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives