July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3314185

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAK007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

great stuff

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even energy-- you cna feel the brain "cobwebs" blown away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried a product like this one from Pearson & Shaw years ago. Although the taste is a little different-- it still provides that mind clearing, slow increase in energy-- jsut as I had remembered. It is like something is sweeping the cobwebs out of the "attic".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

disloves easily in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this product is easy to use, easy to store and tastes great. No after taste. I am extremely pleased with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for traveling

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great for carring in my purse for traveling. No after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff, easy to take, no after taste

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

started seeing some resutls the first week this was used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and sweet

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

convienient, sweetness with no bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disolves easily

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

no bitter after tase and great sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

thanks for providing good products at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not as good as real liquid stevia

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I thought that this would be more stevia for less. It has more of the consistance of honey. It may be good if used in cooking but it does not seem to be good as the real liquid for adding to cold lemonade or iced tea, for example. It tasted just as good as the liquid. Not a bad prduct, just not was I was expecting. I guess I should have looked at the description closer to see what was meant by "Glycerite"--DUH!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives