Reviewer3314729

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID765 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love love love this coconut oil

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to cook, to butter up my kids- it's delicious and if my kids lick their fingers as I lather them up, I know there is nothing toxic in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and they look forward to taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still contains SLS

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointed that Desert Essence still contains toxic chemicals....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like it at all

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I disliked this sponge as soon as I took it out. It's the kind of sponge that when you squeeze it stays squished up. I had a hard time actually getting it to lather and quickly replaced it with another one. I now use it to clean my cat bowls- but I would not buy it again or recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The only think I don't like about this bottle washer is when I stick it into a bigger bottle and I try to wash the bottom of the bottle, the little brush that is attached at the bottom of it comes unscrewed. This makes it hard for me to hold on to the bottle cleaner. Other than that, it works ok- bubbles up good and cleans everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cloths

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pretty happy with these. They are absorbent and work well. I like that you can wash them and use them over and over again. One of the best recycled ones I've come across and I've been searching for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so keen

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids will eat these, but they say they don't taste so great, so they really aren't that keen to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to the kids when they start to feel run-down. It helps them get better quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Notice a difference

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've just started to take this kelp and I notice I have more energy. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is awesome- great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small pill

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love NOW products. I've only been taking it for a bit, but I seem to have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives