Reviewer3314729

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID765 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best lotion ever

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my face and it is the best moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD STUFF

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We really love these cram packed vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my kids everyday. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The only think I don't like about this bottle washer is when I stick it into a bigger bottle and I try to wash the bottom of the bottle, the little brush that is attached at the bottom of it comes unscrewed. This makes it hard for me to hold on to the bottle cleaner. Other than that, it works ok- bubbles up good and cleans everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so keen

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids will eat these, but they say they don't taste so great, so they really aren't that keen to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mold

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this soap instead of Dr Bronners and didn't get to use it immediately. A few months passed and when I went to use it, it was moldy. I don't know what happened, but that has never happened with my Dr Bronner's. I am slightly disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like it at all

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I disliked this sponge as soon as I took it out. It's the kind of sponge that when you squeeze it stays squished up. I had a hard time actually getting it to lather and quickly replaced it with another one. I now use it to clean my cat bowls- but I would not buy it again or recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is awesome- great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives