July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3315135


Female, retired Health Care Professional.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thought it was a joke.

Posted on May 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

I got a free sample of this product after a purchase of other great products. Just by chance I did not throw it out. After a rough day with bad hand and arm arthritis, I decided to give it a try. I am a believer!!!!!!!!!! This product significntly reduced my discomfort and that was after trying the prescription rubs. Many hours after the prescription rubs. As a therapist I am going to continue to test this product on my self and if it continues to perform, I will not hesitate to refer friends to this product. By the way I went on line to buy this product and I see that I Herb is out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hero Yummi Bear vitamin.

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not get the vitamins by ingesting the foods that provide these very needed nutritional values. My labs prove that these vitamins are bioavailable. You or your kids will love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vanilla Stevia

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love NuNaturals liquid Stevia whether vanilla or plain. Love iherb's price also. No fault of iherb but I wish NuNaturals made a bigger bottle of their liquid product. I would not mind paying a little extra because I buy 8 bottles at a time! Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spirulina Helps

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have low energy and this does help my energy level and alkalinity. Good price for this product and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Compared NuNaturals to Wisdom Natural

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really hoping that the Wisdom Natural English Toffee would be a good 2nd choice to NuNaturals Vanilla. First, it did not taste like English Toffee and was not as sweet as NuNaturals. Like the price not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on May 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No real noticeble change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the product and the price at iherb. I have used this product for over 5 months and I don't burp up fish oil or have nausea with this product. All others tried have done both to me and my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 billion is great!

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has used this for over two years and loves it! iherb has a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nu Stevia

Posted on May 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not as bad an after taste. Will use in future. Wish they had take along tablests.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hero Whole Foods Yummi Bears

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I use this product for Adult use because of absorbtion problems. I can melt these in my mouth and absorb the nutrition I can not get by eating those healthy fruits and vetables. My lab results prove that. I am thankful for this product. If it works for an adult it certainly will work for a child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fatty Acids

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It must be helping cause my hair is better and my skin is improving. You must have essential fatty acids to have both. I have a limited diet due to allergies and don't get my essential fatty acids any other way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives