Reviewer3315792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN598 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

great stomach tolerance

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

another great product for those of us who've had trouble taking glucosamine products. Causes no stomach distress at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helped quickly

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had run out of glucosamine and as soon as this came I got back into my regimen. My knees began to feel better very quickly. It's great not for just vegetarians but also for those with stomachs sensitive to shellfish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new favorite sunblock

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big fan of Alba's sunscreens, but this lavender scented one takes the prize! Light, clean feeling and does its SPF 30 job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this for lots more money at a local "discount" store! It's a lovely product which leaves skin feeling nice and not sticky or slimy like many sunscreens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous product

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The stuff is wonderful and the dosage can be bumped up on digestive-troubled days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprised me

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Never a fan of sticky roll-ons, I reluctantly tried this one after finding that a few of the Nature's Gate sticks did not work well enough. Determined to stay natural and away from anti-perspirants, I gave this one a shot. It is working much better than the sticks, and the scent is not as manly as I first thought. More of a clean, fresh smell. I LIKE IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vegetarian?

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've had vegetarian calcium tabs before which caused no distress to my sea-life-sensitive stomach, but these are questionable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Tom's but not this

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A big Tom's toothpaste fan, I was disappointed in this one. It leaves a metallic taste in my mouth, oddly, for an all-natural product. Don't love it and won't reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives