Reviewer3316787

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIR705 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really Disapointed

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spirulina is really slimy and horrible to take in water which I did with Now Foods spirulina. I have had many different brands of spirulina over a 20year period and have never tasted anything like this. I took one teaspoon and considered sending it back. What a waste of money. Whats more is, there is not organic standard in China and even its food standards are very lose and highly controversial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heard rave reviews but wouldn't agree

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have open pores which has been corrected by taking vit c. So got this to add fresh vit c to it and have a facial cream. This is very sticky and leaves my pores very open afterwards. Tried now for 3 weeks and wouldn't say I will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as potent as L ascorbic acid and very pricey. Would need to be taking more than one scoop if its to equate to 1000 of ascorbic acid....i think. Anyway I still give it 4 stars as a natural provider of vit c is better than synthetic always. I'm taking this to have a break from the ascorbic acid and glad for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice for children too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves the skin very clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this cream alot, suits my skin and seems to keep my neck firm and taut

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using it for a while and will continue to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Of course how could you not love it??

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take a tablespoon a day mixed with Raw Goats Kefir and fruit and toasted seeds...very yummy. I wouldn't have more than this though as am sensitive to stimulants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good Value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Handy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

plastic bottle, would be nicer in glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't feel as nice as the one I got from the health food store

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

still ok for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lather

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think it might be giving me dry skin. Hard to tell as I don't want to use it again in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives