Reviewer3316886

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUT695 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I´m happy with this product.

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, I found saffron in caps to help better happinnes, mood, calm in natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm surprised this supplement is achieved serenity sleepless especially without any side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its very good multivitamin the High Potency

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This combination of nutrients surprisingly has improved markedly me I have less fatigue and I've lost weight, have more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality at a good price, excellent to good mood, decreases anxiety states easily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using it as a foundation and I love it very soft covers and hydrates my skin and high olar filter what else I can ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am very surprised with this cream in all honesty since I started buying different creams iHerb question, this is mine, the one, I have 50 years and my wrinkles are fading, leaves my skin silky smooth, hydrated with brightness, comes in very small container but still worth its weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The most whey protein

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The formula is very full and rich flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I quite liked this powder is the perfect shade for my skin clings to my skin is smooth and lasts all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Its very good this eye makeup remover

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm surprised with this facial oil leaves the skin soft and hydrated and is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more calm and not realizing my nails are stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives