July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3316886

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUT695 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I´m happy with this product.

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, I found saffron in caps to help better happinnes, mood, calm in natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm surprised this supplement is achieved serenity sleepless especially without any side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality at a good price, excellent to good mood, decreases anxiety states easily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its very good multivitamin the High Potency

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This combination of nutrients surprisingly has improved markedly me I have less fatigue and I've lost weight, have more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more calm and not realizing my nails are stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good suplement

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have 50 years and this supplement progesterone cream allowed me to feel very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The enzyme that i needed

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have problems with my digestive system and these enzymes have helped me greatly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleasantly surprised with my bluebonnet and consider all your favorite brand of high quality supplements I am taking whey protein and b-complex100 I feel great and I have remained very healthy since last year not that great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Y Feel Better All Day every day in my 50 year old

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product very complete and really helps to lessen or disappear the annoying symptoms of menopause

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I¨m so happy with this product

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a very complete food supplement and is excellent for emotional health, as widely recomiento

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives