July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3317357

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOG304 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried various brands, which have been good, but this product is GREAT! The quality is fantastic and well worth the price. I enjoy it on my green salads and is a daily staple. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really pleased with this protein powder. The taste is great and blends well with either a fruit or chocolate based raw smoothie and there is no chalky-ness. The price is higher than other protein powders out there, but I feel it is a superior product and my health is well worth the price. I will continue to purchase and enjoy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not So Happy

Posted on May 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a bit disappointed with this product. It is gentle and seems to remove eye shadow easily, but doesn't do so well with mascara and eyeliner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the Face

Posted on May 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the non-greasy formula on my sensitive skin. Most sunscreens can still smell unpleasant - even those that are unscented - but this one has almost no fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are absolutely the best gojis I've ever had! I love that I can finally eat them straight from the bag without soaking. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Lotion

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using KMF products for years and this is my current favourite. It absorbs into the skin quickly, leaves no oily residue, lasts all day and has no fragrance. Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Gums!

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years and seen a real improvement in the health of my teeth and gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality and Price

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I eat cacao on a daily basis and enjoy Nativas quality - as well as iherb's price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for living and raw foods recipes

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. The flavour is excellent and it stores nicely at room temperature in the pantry so it is ready to use at any time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives