Reviewer3317522

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEN266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had numerous symptoms of hypothyroidism, am menopausal as well. Per Dr. John C. Lowe's research, thyroid testing is very inaccurate, so I went by my symptoms. This product has made an immense difference in my energy, and overall sense of well being. I like that it also has other raw glandulars, like adrenal, in it. Also have been eating arame seaweed as an adjunct. Would recommend this product for symptoms of hypothyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No aftertaste. The closest thing to sucrose I've ever found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Controls Cravings!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm thrilled with this product. I started an anti-candida diet and thought I'd go through a few days or more of cravings and hunger. Right from the first meal I took it with, I felt satieted and its continued for the 2 and a half weeks I've been using it. Its really been controlling my candida symptoms and over time I'm sure they will disappear. No odor at all. Great product and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I feel I need a little liver cleanse, I take this and within a week, my energy returns. Good quality. The only complaint is that the label on the bottles eventually fall off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking a more expensive brand of chlorella,which costs more than twice what this costs. In switching to Jarrow, it feels the same. I still have energy and get the same benefits while saving money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduced My Hot Flashes

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This reduced my hot flashes by about 80%. Its very easy to take. I take 2 tablets three times a day at the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is tolerable but love what it does

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'll never like the taste of any of the green foods, but love what they do for me. The taste has gotten more tolerable over time. A great trade off for feeling much more energy throughout the day. My focus is much better. I feel like I can 'recover' from going off my regular diet much quicker. Just feel healthier in general. I do feel that using the powder is much easier than swallowing more pills, so I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a keeper

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Gives me steady energy throughout the day and also helps me handle stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used a different brand of blue green algae years ago that I loved, but because its an MLM, it got too expensive. This is much more reasonably priced, and gives me the same benefits, like more sustained energy. I feel the blue green algae works better than chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make this with almond milk. You can use whatever sweetener you want. Its got a rich cocoa flavor. I love the fact that its also good for the immune system, as well as an energy booster. When I have this in the morning, it really staves off my hunger until lunch. I sometimes uses this with the Madre Labs CafeCeps and it makes one delicious mocha. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Green Food at a Great Price

Posted on Jul 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

When I tried this product, I was under a lot of stress from a move and wasn't getting enough sleep. I started this in the middle of that period in my life and it made a huge difference - more energy and making me feel better overall. I feel more balanced and better from drinking it. Its also much less expensive than another green drink I had been using before. I'm sticking with this one. My favorite way to mix it is with Vit C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Coconut Oil at the Best Price

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for salad dressings and cooking. Great taste. Over time I noticed my skin has been softer. There are so many benefits to coconut oil (Dr. Mercola's site endorses it). This is by far the best price for quality coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives