July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3317870

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INA088 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

best

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this. makes my babys skin smooth and silky. strongly recomend all the products of weleda baby to babies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite among the yogi teas! Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. give it to my son every saturday together with some other sweets from iherb. good and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is very tasty and good. My kids and me love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and nice tea. I love it! still isnt sure if its good for sleeping, have to try it a little bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmm..

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great licorice, i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this. very tasty and sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hm...

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

im not to impressed by this, but english toffee it is. Havent find the right way to juse it i think, takes time to find the perfect match. But great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its alright. it dosnt taste much tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not my favourite

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its strong, you can taste det chili in it. not the best mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

couldnt drink this one.Had a taste i didnt like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

c vit

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

havent received the vitamins yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives