July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3319121

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB645 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cures the blues

Posted on May 02, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On the recommendation of other reviewers (thanks) I gave this- in combo with GABA- a try and it helped me. I am going through menopause and trying to stay off HRT. Give it a try. It's cheaper than a shrink and big pharma drugs. You may need those to be sure, but trying this first might do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this after reading the reviews. I bought 1 bottle and wished I'd ordered 90 days supply. After the month my minor aches were gone and my face looked better. In fact I visited my daughter and she said "You look good. Your face doesn't look so wrinkly!" She wanted to know what cream I was using :) When she gets older I'll spill the beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new tool for better skin

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began several months ago using Reviva's 5% Glycolic Acid Cream and Source Natural's Skin Eternal Cream. Being very pleased with both products I added the Glycolic Acid Facial Cleanser and Skin Eternal Serum. My skin has never looked better. I"m not a fussy person and using 4 products seems like a lot to me but it is well worth the effort. I highly recommend them all for better looking skin. It works for me and I'm 55 and live in the desert SW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently added this product to my skin care regime. Several months ago I started with just Reviva 5% Glycolic Acid Cream and Source Natural's Skin Eternal Cream. Being very pleased with both products I added the Glycolic Acid Facial Cleanser and Skin Eternal Serum. I'm 55 and my skin looks better than it has since I moved to the SW 10 yrs ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE product for younger looking skin

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started several months ago with just this product (5%) and Source Natural's Skin Eternal Cream (purchased based on other positive reviews) Being very pleased with both products I added the Glycolic Acid Facial Cleanser and Skin Eternal Serum. My skin has never looked better. I"m not a fussy person and using 4 ingredients seems like a lot to me but it is well worth the effort. I highly recommend this regime for better skin. It works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use in combo with 5-HTP

Posted on May 02, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I followed the advice of another reviewer and found this combo works well to cure mental anguish. In my case caused by hormonal imbalance due to menopause. Try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on May 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best lotion around for really dry skin, and iHerb has the best prices and shipping options around. I even use it as a night cream on my face!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for vegetarians

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

It's nice to find so much protein in one bar. As a small woman this is filling enough that half a bar works for me. The taste is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

This is for very dry skin. I mix it with a few drops of Mayumi Squalane to thin it out for even application- it is pretty thick. It takes a few minutes to absorb but my ultra-dry skin stays hydrated all day. And that's saying something! Has a pleasing scent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba does it again

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all things Alba for skin moisturizing. I live in the desert SW and was desperate for something strong enough to help with my ultra-dry skin and this is it. I still must add a few drops of massage oil for oomph but it works all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'll add one more 5* review

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I know there are thousands but one more can't hurt. This stuff comes in a liquid form but once opened it solidifies. You can eat it, cook with it (great for high heat stir fry dishes), and use it for skin care. Now that I'm writing this I should probably just buy more. Try it, you'll like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for around the eyes as well as lips

Posted on May 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was sad when our local co-op quit carrying this product. I was told it was no longer being made. No true. Found it here at a very nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives