Reviewer3319467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUN559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice Smell

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a natural Marseille soap for washing my hair, but my scarp become itchy and scyrfy scalp... So I tried to use this shampoo and Jason's Hair & Scalp Therapy System Alternately, and it seems OK to ease the symptom. Since Jason's shampoo has a strong smell, Avalon's good smell makes me feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good moisture keeping cream

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used organic oils and handmade cosmetics for a while, but I feel it is not enough to keep my skin moisture for this dry&cold season. Now, I am very satisfied using this creme. I usually use this cream directly after washing my face, and put on some olive oil. It is the simplest and works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No chemical stuff feeling

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As you may know many sun care product has a specific chemical smell, film like texture. But it has no such a problems. Maybe the SPF is not enough for strong sun cut, but it is still OK to every day use especially winter or fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Smell & Clay effect

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to use a clay as a mask. This product also has a green tea extract, and I expect its Antibacterial activity to my acnes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take & continue

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taking several kinds of berry drinks and herbs. Berries are not only good for health but also very easy to continue to take because of their good taste. This dink is also easy to drink with cold water, hot water, yogurt..etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not enough for my dry skin

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion may work well for someone who has a normal to oily skin. Feeling of use is very light. I have used this lotion in the past winter, and it is not enough to moisturize my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

しっとり&泡立ち良し!

Posted on Feb 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

このシャンプーはとにかく使用感がいいです。泡立ち良く指どおりもなめらか、ロングヘアーならば最高にためす価値ありのノンケミシャンプーでしょう。ただなぜかしら、このシャンプーを数日使うと、日本の定番、いわゆるスーパーなどで売っているすっきりさっぱりするタイプの市販のシャンプーが無性に使いたくなります。きっと本製品の成分がマイルドなのか、私の洗いが甘いのか、どちらかなのでしょう。オーガニックでのこの使用感は特筆すべき点ではありますが、次回はこのメーカーさんのミント系を試してみようかと思っています。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

distinctive smell, but it still OK!

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using this shampoo, the shower room became a full of sulfury smell...But this shampoo actually eases up my itchy scalp. I am alternately using this shampoo with other product. Because this strong smell associates a strong effect.(Though it's in my personal thinking..) But this way of using still works well to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute tint color

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It smells good & has a nice color for a no makeup face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good foaming & Nice mint smell

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has a good foaming, fresh mint smell. I don't know yet about the whitening effect, (I have only used it for a week), but I think it has very excellent feeling to use as a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For an ache of Knees quiver...

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom and I have just started taking this for an ache of knees quiver and skin improvement. I don't know yet how it works for our symptoms, but will buy again if we see some improvement and update my review for the next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

しっとりすべすべ

Posted on Feb 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

同シリーズのシャンプーとセットで購入。オーガニック系のコンディショナーでは最高にしっとりするタイプですね。量も多くて成分良好、おすすめです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives