Reviewer3319582

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIV420 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But remember it's not tear free so be sure to have your kiddo close their eyes when rinsing (tear free formulas work by adding numbing agents :()

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as concentrated as I expected

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to use a lot of this product which is a big negative since I think it used to be a more concentrated product. They've added water to dilute it I guess. Otherwise, I'd have given more stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company, but this product failed to impress

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, this product was far less effective than the Nature's Way Marsmallow root. Not sure why, but guessing it could be based on the manufacturing process or quality of the source of marshmallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price for a great product

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this oil for all its uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I noticed my skin reverting back w/in a few days if I stop using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty impressed

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as another tea tree oil toothpaste I tried from Puritan's Pride, but still happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice color, could be more moisturizing

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this color a lot, but would say that it is more like a muted raisin color than what my screen shows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice color, but grainy texture after 2 uses

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why, but both TerraTints I've tried are grainy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useless!

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is just nothing to see. The closer you bring your eye to the microscopic lens, all you see is the green light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My 3yr old LOVES this. I think it's delicious, too. Pricey, but I-herb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it's because it was free that I think it tastes better than other green teas I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor, easy to digest

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Like the way it tastes and seems to have no constipation effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives