July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3320134

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEH602 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Works so well you don't realize it.

Posted on May 12, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little wonders work so well that my spouse and I forget how effective they are...until we run out. Then we go running back to iherb to reorder. Such a simple little solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does as advertised

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix my shake each morning at work with this cup. The lid is a little hard to get on sometimes, but other than that, it's fab for making a frothy shake with powder and water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my morning breakfast

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fruitein flavors are my morning breakfast - which I would otherwise skip. Lots of vitamins and minerals, great taste (if slightly minerally) and easily mix with just plain cold water. I keep it at work and shake myself up a cup every morning. I even have my husband started on it - and he's a confirmed "nothing in the morning" person - he says he feels brighter and more energetic all day when he has fruitein for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly effective

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this without any expectations of it being effective. I have chronic muscle spasms from an old injury. When I aggravate the injury, I resort to rx muscle relaxers so that I can sleep. Relax-all works just as well, with the added benefit of not leaving me groggy the next morning. I wake up easily and feel cheery the next day. My husband, who has a tendency to wake and then be unable to get back to sleep, also finds that one pill before bed lets him sleep all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite toothpaste

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried just about every SLS-free toothpaste out there, and this is my hands-down favorite. Tasty, leaves a lovely clean feeling, and no drymouth afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruitein is the bomb

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I just had a shake for breakfast. I like the fruitein flavors best - and it's great that they are mixable with just water. Gets my day started off right every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good, works well

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried all 3 flavors and the vanilla is my favorite. No artificial sweetener sickness, mild flavor. I have 1 for breakfast at work with a little frozen berries added, or occasionally after my workout to prevent the ravenous munchies. Does fill me up. Please note that these are high in fiber - if you don't eat a lot of fiber in your diet...there will be repurcussions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good SLS-free toothpaste

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this toothpaste grows on you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives