July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3320468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEY113 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Smells great, all natural

Posted on May 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This concealer matches my fair skin perfectly and smells awesome. I love it for evening out my eye area, but it's a little to oily and thin for covering blemishes. The pure ingredients help get this product its good rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eliminated the need for excess styling products

Posted on May 14, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both have stopped using anti frizz serum since we began using this conditioner. It really smooths the hair. It does have a very strong herbal smell in the shower, but it fades and leaves a great scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pucker up!

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great honey flavour and awesome blend of oils. Unbeatable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A party in my nose!

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells amazing!! You can spray as much as you want and don't get a headache like you do from chemical fresheners. Works better at neutralizing and covering odours too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great value for naturel shaving cream. It works well, but it doesn't rinse well off your razor which is really annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cocamidopropyl betaine ???

Posted on May 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

this product may be called Beauty Without Cruelty, but this ingredient harms ecosystems and causes skin sensitivity. Not so gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This toothpaste is the bomb!

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I love this toothpaste. It has a great taste that leaves your mouth feeling great! The truly natural ingredients are outstanding. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best powder.

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Aubreys powder's are great, even coverage and great staying power!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i smell amazing!

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

by far the best natural deodorant for men. i love it and my wife does too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value!!

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has oily skin and has been using this cleanser. He really likes it so I'm going to switch too. The price is amazing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing price for organic!!

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!!

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best air freshener. It really works and lasts and NO headaches. The orangy smell is delicious. My husband thinks it smells like Mc Donald's orange drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives