July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3320645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OVE433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

I trust MRM

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad to get this MRM Cardio Chelate. I think my heart feels better after taking one bottle. I called the company and they explained to me that it helps the entire cardiovascular system, not just the heart. They stressed the importance of taking it on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CafeCeps is wonderful!

Posted on Mar 19, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CafeCeps is great all sorts of ways. You can drink it black - it's terrific and fast. You can add milk or evaporated milk for another taste. You can heat a cup of milk and add a scoop of CafeCeps. You can mix strong brewed coffee with an equal part of heated milk and then add a scoop of CafeCeps. You can also add a small or large amount of Madre Labs CocoCardio powder for a mocha taste (maybe add a drop or two of Stevia for sweetness). At $11.86 a packet, a large cup of coffee is only 26 cents and you may not even need a full scoop for a large cup of black coffee. No, I don't work for Madre Labs, but I wish I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other types of collagen, even the higher-priced un-denatured collagen, but this seems to do the best with screaming pain, when you use it over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Bone Mazimizer is great!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product. It combines the joint formulas with the calcium. My nutritionist tells me this is the best form of calcium for complete absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love all my MRM products!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad that MRM can supply me with this high-quality alpha lipoic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love all my MRM products!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This joint product seems to help me more than all the others I have tried. My wife says the roll-on helps, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emerita is a great brand name

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hoping for good results because I know Emerita is a company to be trusted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solaray is an excellent company

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to get the green tea in capsules. And my nutritionist says she thinks Solaray is one of the best companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a fabulous product!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The list of ingredients is excellent. And the quantity of each ingreadient is enough to make a difference. It's definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super enzymes are great!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product, and it has the ox bile for those of us who have lost our gall bladders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clicked on by mistake---please delete

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didnt mean to rate this, but i certainly dont want to give it just one star -- couldnt figure out how to erase my rating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BIG PROBLEMS WITH THIS PRODUCT!!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Something about this product made me break out in large pustules (like boils) on my torso. I had to buy some anti-itch cream just to sleep. It was terrible. Also, I was taking the COQ10 for a sensitive tooth. This has helped me in the past with other COQ10 products, but not this brand. My tooth eventually got almost to the abscess stage, so I wonder if the Doctor's Best COQ10 actually has any COQ10 in it. (The tooth calmed down as soon as I started taking another brand.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives