Reviewer3320806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IGO889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A good product

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent!Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with hormonal imbalance. A good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Successful acquisition

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works. Complexion improves, wrinkles are smoothed. I will order more and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good result for a small fee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best from hypertension.

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best from hypertension. Excellent replacement chemical preparations. No side effects.Will be ordering constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is a pity

Posted on Dec 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a pity to me that I can not try this cream. Today a parcel, but a cream all has poured out. I laid hopes on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is love!

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The remarkable cream which allows to get rid for short term of pigmentary stains and to improve complexion. 5 points!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отлично

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Чудесный крем с запахом апельсина. Идеально подходит для сухой и нормальной кожи. Советую брать на холодное время года. Буду заказывать постоянно.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 баллов!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Это прекрасная маска,которая творит чудеса всего за 5 минут. Попробуйте,не пожалеете!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfectly well!!!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This best means for a breast which I ever used. It is pleasant to put balm, a breast after it soft, gentle and even the breast form changes for the better. And what surprising smell! It is love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives