Reviewer3321370

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEL907 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Seems to help

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I starting using this to help with muscle pain from Fibromyalgia. I was taking magnesium pills forever and saw no improvement. However, since taking it in the liquid form I have felt much less pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started to take this in place of D-Ribose for my fibromyalgia. So far it seems to be doing the trick and it costs much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lysine

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a godsend. I have had cold sores for 20 years and have never had a product clear it so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am being helped by this product, but found I needed to take a smaller dosage. I took a full pill the first time and it made me wired. I opened the capsule and used about 1/4 of it and it did help me sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is helping along with other supplements with my fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a tremendous help dealing with my IBS associated with my fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my tummy troubles tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

d-ribose

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far it seems to be helping my fibromyalgia, but it's only been two weeks, so we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Stevia for many years and always buy the NuNaturals brand. I ran out and bought another brand at my local health food store. IT WAS AWFUL! So bitter. I was so happy to get my NuNaturals stevia this week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

trying packets

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this is my first time buying the packets of stevia. I plan to travel this summer and wanted the convenience of not having to bring the bottle of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like these probiotics. I have used others, but feel this was the best product for the best price. I love NOW products overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work well

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love NOW products and this is no exception. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives