Reviewer3321669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOL106 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product

Posted on Jan 16, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using CoQ10 for at least 45 days now. I feel I have more energy and there is no aftertaste with this vitamin. Great price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Vitamin

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been ordering these CoQ10 for sometime now and it is a good product. The price is excellent and I feel good when I take them and can feel the difference when I don't. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mary b

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this vitamin, after having a heart attack a year ago and his doctor recommended this. Doesn't have any effect on his meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second jar of this moisturizer. It goes on non-greasy and leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. I use it twice a day and would recommend it. The price is also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the money

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great buy. We are on our fourth bottle of these Super Omega's. I have more energy and take usually 1-2 a day. The size of the vitamin is not hard to swallow for me, but some people might have a hard time, as this is a large vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mary b

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Doesn't have that strong vitamin smell. Easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this face wash. The smell is like cutting into an orange. It leaves my face feeling smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Avalon Organics Hand and Body Lotions. This one is Peppermint and I love the smell. Its non-greasey and leaves your hand and skin so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives