July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3321860

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OME980 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

This is a great product

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps my night acid reflux. If I take it with one probiotic pill before I go to bed. I do not have acid reflux. My daughter thinks it is great ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We will find out from next blood work

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband'TSH is still in normal range but TSH has increased little by little for last two years. We will check TSH from next blood work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pearl IC probiotics

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I purchased several different probiotics for my husband. Most probiotics seem to make his gas/constipation worse but I believe I got the right probiotics for him. He started 2 beads for 2 weeks then he is taking 1 bead in the morning. It is so convenient with or w/o meal, once daily... He has not complained the gas/bloating for a month.. It does really work. The price is a little more expensive than Natrol. Next time I will try Natrol to compare the effect. If it does not work we will stay with Pearl IC.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than other probiotics

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband thinks that this is helping some of his bloating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and great price

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy Promensil at Walmart but it was expensive and they stop carrying it. I am so glad iherb sells this with very great price. With Promensil I can sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is great

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is a great product. But Promensil does the same thing and Promensil is cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great energy

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband gets better energy and my daugther' acne is disappering. However, I had to stop taking it because I was getting stomach problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Even with more expensive brand Omega 3 my husband HDL was going down slowly. That is why I purchased this product but we have not got his blood work done. After my husband blood work I can tell whether it works clinically or not. There is very minimum fish smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am sure it is good

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Time to time I was getting leg cramp at night. I finished one bottle and that symptom disappeared. However, I read about too much Ca and Mg may decrease stomach acid, which you may end up having H'Pylori in your gut. I will do some more research about it. I am going to try MK-7 to see whether it will help my bond density.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet.

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I hope it helps my husband IBS but it does not seem to help but we will continue to see what happens...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives