July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3322048

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAB871 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Vitamins

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Nature's Way, Alive vitamins. I think they are better than most brands. I have heard that many of the well-known brands of vitamins, including Centrum and One-A-Day, are not effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Greens Plus, Amazon Chocolate Powder

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like the taste at all. It tasted like chocolate in alfalfa hay. My favorite is Greens+ Wildberry Burst powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Alive! Energy 50+

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is a good quality vitamin, and I like the convenience of once a day. I feel better since I've been taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying this because it is supposed to help joints and skin. It's probably a little early to know, but I think it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey Protein Isolate

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. My daughter is very knowledgeable about "health foods" and says the Bluebonnet Nutrition, Whey Protein Isolate is the best one to get. The French Vanilla Flavor is my favorite. I just shake it up in some almond milk each morning, but you can make great smoothies with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Greens+ Superfood, Wild Berry Burst is a fantastic product. Such an easy way to get so many healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip Balm

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. I use it when I don't need one with SPF.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indigestion Relief

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. I was using Pecid every day for many years. I couldn't go one day w/o using it. This DGL, Chocolate Flavored works great. I don't need Pepcid anymore! I found that one DGL at night did the best. I don't even need it every day ... depends on what I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver Detox

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this helps, but my daughter, a health nut, says it's good to detox your liver occasionally. She recommended using a bottle of this a couple of times a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood Support

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take this regularly. I feel it helps me feel better and seems to help hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have more energy with these vitamins. And I like that they are one-a-day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp Seeds

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I hadn't tried Hemp seeds before, so I ordered only an 8 oz bag. But they are quite good, and good for you. I like them on my cold cereal and in yogurt. Next time I will order a bigger bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives