July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3322048

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAB871 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Vitamins

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Nature's Way, Alive vitamins. I think they are better than most brands. I have heard that many of the well-known brands of vitamins, including Centrum and One-A-Day, are not effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Greens Plus, Amazon Chocolate Powder

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like the taste at all. It tasted like chocolate in alfalfa hay. My favorite is Greens+ Wildberry Burst powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Alive! Energy 50+

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is a good quality vitamin, and I like the convenience of once a day. I feel better since I've been taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey Protein Isolate

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. My daughter is very knowledgeable about "health foods" and says the Bluebonnet Nutrition, Whey Protein Isolate is the best one to get. The French Vanilla Flavor is my favorite. I just shake it up in some almond milk each morning, but you can make great smoothies with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip Balm

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. I use it when I don't need one with SPF.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have more energy with these vitamins. And I like that they are one-a-day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp Seed

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I hadn't tried hemp seed before, so I started with a small bag. But I like it, so I ordered the bigger bag. It is so good for you, and it tastes good. I like it stirred in my yogurt or sprinkled on my cereal. It is high in calories, so use only 2 well-rounded teaspoons of it. But it makes my yogurt and cereal taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spike Gourmet Natural Seasoning is great!

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I discovered this great seasoning at my daughter's house. She uses for many things. I now have it and enjoy it. It has many good ingredients in it and makes many different things taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite lip balms. I like that it's organic too. I use it most of the time. It would be nice if they also offered one with SPF to use outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein Powder

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was told that this is probably the best protein powder to take. I use it in a smoothie every morning. I don't know if it would taste good with only the almond milk I use, but I add ground flax, banana and frozen berries and it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healing adrenal glands

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was told this is by far the best supplement there is for adrenal gland health. Adrenal glands take a while to heal ... To feel less stressed and to handle stress better. At least 3 months, but I think I notice a difference already (1 month).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAM-e

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried SAM-e. I was using Mood Balance, but I feel better with the SAM-e. I've been taking it only 3 weeks so far, but I think it also helps with the arthritis in my back. I started with the lower dose, one 200mg tablet a day, and it seems to be enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives