July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3323341

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COF539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Multiple benefits from L-lysine

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to placating the active herpers virua, L-lysine is one of the amino acids that can be used in complex with others like L-Methionene and L-Carnitine for clearing liver fats. Dr. Linus Pauling claimed that large doses of Vitamin C with certain amounts of L-lysine would actually pry lipo-plaque loose from sclerotic arteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useful and close to natural texture

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend to my patients who experience vaginal dryness during intercourse or general fragility of vaginal issues, whether caused by menopause or other factors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not nearly as good as the Cococare pure cocoa butter stick

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because I LOOOVVVEEE the Cococare pure butter stick and their thick body cream. Big disappointment! When I opened the tube, it was goopy and NOT firm as lip balms should be. I had not read the ingredients before but I did now! Petroleum jelly main ingredient! And both nasty parabens! Plus mine tastes and smells and looks like petroleum and NOT like cocoa butter at all! I will not buy this again. But as long as they not change the pure cocoa butter stick, go with that one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extra help when Progest isn't enough

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for myself and my patients when they have big sudden hormone slumps and the Progest cream is not enough. Later I suspend and stick with only Progest cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

money saving heart complex

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for special patients with certain heart ailments. It combines most of the needed factors in one formula and costs much less than prescribing all this separately. I trust Allergy Research Group to get it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diosmin and hesperidin definitely work

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am just now trying this formula but have long term experience with effectiveness of diosmin and hesperidin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful disinflammatory

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can be used alone or with other proteolytic enzyme formulas to reduce inflammation and limit fibrin formation in the joints and other tissue after injury or surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Original best eye formula

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has almost everything . If used at full dose, you can just use it as a multivit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many years using this formula

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A perfect medium dose multi-vitamin for people who should not take iron. Hypoallergenic and well-tolerated by sensitive stomachs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For gentle sleep aid

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A non-addictive sleep aid for people traveling or going through stress. Timed release works better for a longer night of sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lipid management

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use along with L-lysine and L-carnitine for reducing liver fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Want to try as blood sugar control

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Saigon cinnamon is supposed to be the best according to clinical testing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives