Reviewer3323814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WES889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Stamina

Posted on Sep 26, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eleuthero is what i take everyday before my workout. I can tall when I forget to take them and they help me maintain a performance level I am happy with. This adaptogen is a great stress reliever and aid in the recovery from those tough days. Great quality and potency from Now Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As good or better than Serrapeptase

Posted on Sep 26, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Serrazimes 1 daily and 2-3 tabs (when needed) really kick in to fight inflammation from cycling, running, swimming, surfing and even gum and tooth pain. I won't be without it, more effective than aspirin or the other pain relievers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using this product for about 5 years...

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There have been many claims made by people concerning the use of citricidal. Keeping bad bacteria in the body to a minimum is what I use citricidal for. Nutribiotic's brand is the one I have used for many years. The tablets are a lot easier to take than the liquid due to the taste. This is one product that seems to have many positive effects on the body internally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product that, when taken as directed, works the way it should. I am in a better mood and can get some solid, like a log, sleep. I know that mood and sleep are associated, but this product does enhance both to a point where it is noticable. I used to take 5-HTP but never really felt that it was working. The L-tryptophan works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleansing aid...

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product when I do any sort of internal cleansing. Allibiotic contains some of the best bactericides known to help the immune system during a cleanse or when your experiencing flu like symptoms. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on May 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Olive leaf extract is one herbal supplement I would not want to be without. I add this to my cat's claw and pau d'arco supplements to help the body maintain a healthy immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fiber

Posted on May 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just learned about the benefits of modified pectin, there are too many to mention here. I can tell a difference when I miss a couple of days, and that is a great way to tell if a product is doing what it is supposed to do. I like the taste of this product comparted to another I was taking before the Now Foods brand. It is a very fine powder that mixes well with water or juice. It is slightly salty flavor but not so bad that it would be difficult to swallow...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am half way through the product and I feel very well. I sleep well enough that I wake up earlier than I used to and feel rested. I was already in great physical shape when I started using the product, but I have noticed that I recover faster now and seem to have more endurance. I would recommend the product, but remember everyone is different...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid source of protein

Posted on May 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and mixes well with Hemp protein in water. I have noticed a change in my recovery rate after long bike rides and moderate swimming. This is the perfect companion to Hemp protein for vegan athletes looking for solid protein sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No morning breath

Posted on Apr 27, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

I used Periowash before going to bed and the next morning I still had the fresh taste in my mouth and my mouth was moist, not the usual cotton mouth. Pretty amazing since most other rinses cant pass the morning breath test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Sep 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say anything bad about Now essential oils. I have several types and they all are potent and effective. Clary Sage is one I use on a daily basis and it odes what it is prescribed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a change in my general health with this product. I have been taking ascorbic acid daily for many years, but the acerola is different. I now take a half teaspoon of each daily and it makes me feel great...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives