Reviewer3324415

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COS572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I don't like it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not totally natural is made from ammonium alum and not potassiun alum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I didn't like

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These socks contain parabens

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marketing

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like this product. I have not noticed any benefit. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend it. It is a very good product for relaxing and sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is natural and works well. Of course, not as well as those containing aluminum and parabens, but well enough to use as well in peace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We are very pleased with this product. It tastes good and is very refreshing and purifying. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality/price

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is durable, soft, smooth, smells good and the price is great. What more could you want? I recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For me it is OK! I know that probably there are better products (more concentrated, for example) but, frankly, this product is very good and has a great price. I like it. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works well

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is good for moisturizing our bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK!

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is a good product. You can keep your skin tanned all year. No side effects and I have come to take 3 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives