Reviewer3324415

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COS572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I didn't like

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These socks contain parabens

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not totally natural is made from ammonium alum and not potassiun alum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good rooibos!

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I bought this tea and its taste is good. No need to add sugar. The leaves are fannings. The worst is the small size of the particles. For that reason this rooibos tea infuser is typically to brew fannings. But, in any case I recommended this rooibos tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marketing

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like this product. I have not noticed any benefit. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend it. It is a very good product for relaxing and sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is durable, soft, smooth, smells good and the price is great. What more could you want? I recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is natural and works well. Of course, not as well as those containing aluminum and parabens, but well enough to use as well in peace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good folic acid. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended, good absorption, no fishy reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very recommended!

Posted on Jul 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

K2 makes changes in levels of osteocalcin, a vitamin K-dependent protein. And this is very important for protecting from heart disease, for strong bones, etc. Also it can be good for skin, good for ensure a healthy skin, for example, free of acne. OK, I highly Jarrow MK-7 recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For me it is OK! I know that probably there are better products (more concentrated, for example) but, frankly, this product is very good and has a great price. I like it. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK!

Posted on May 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a long time and am very happy with the result. I have not noticed any bitterness and with a measure is sufficient. Lasts for a long time without problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives