Reviewer3324563

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOW261 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

My anti-healthy things fiance even like it

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great. My fiance who is anti all things healthy started using this not realizing it was mine. I, in fact, stock his and her toothpaste b/c he dislikes my healthy variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great in oatmeal and with peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

if you like Hazelnut

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and are used to the stevia flavor then you will enjoy this produce

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works well. But I am not natrually very smelly. The deodorant is pretty strongly scented, though the scent is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is fine

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Product tastes like liquid stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like powdered stevia

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product is fine. I thought the inulin might make it more naturally sweet but I did not notice an appreciable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does the job

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Confused

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was confused about whether this was stevia or coca bean flavoring. It is really the latter although it is slightly sweet, and does not taste that chocolatey to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives