Reviewer3325005

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZI847 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very helpful

Posted on May 25, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was experiencing hot flashes, low energy and sleepless nights. Tried so many different supplements and nothing really worked to give me a long term result. I read some material about glandulars then stumbled upon this product and decided to give it a try as it didn't contain porcine glandulars nor any fillers. Well I was delighted. I started with only 1 in the morning and felt an improvement. I later read it would be safe taking 3 a day so I increased the dosage. Since 3 a day I've been ecstatic. I've returned to almost normal energy, wellbeing and sleep levels. I'm on to my 3 bottle but will give it a break when I feel its time. I was a vegan for many years and never really wanted animal products. I have always relied on herbs but somehow I've found these glandulars amazing in restoring my wellbeing and energy. I don't care about the price at all as I've spent lots on other supplements. I'm happy to pay for something that's giving me the result I need. Thank you to the manufacturer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good berry POWER

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this as I experienced some blood with stool and read black raspberry heals the colon. I've been using a heaped teaspoon in a smoothie each day for 6 weeks. No more colon issue and feel great improvement in my digestive system which has flowed to overall increased wellbeing. I felt the black raspberry was very healing to my body. This is a arelly nice product. In a cardboard container which seems to preserve its natural energy. Only tried it once and buying it a 2nd time. Quite special!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best quality sardines i've come across in a can, very nicely filleted, good size, great fresh taste, feels nutritious, i add some celtic salt for additional salty flavour - happy with the bpa free can and hope it stays bpa free, a regular purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great food item

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't know what to expect ordering this but went ahead and ordered 3 packets. I'd never eaten dulse before. The packets arrived and look identical to the picture here. After opening the packet I tore off a piece to taste. The texture was so soft and just melted in the mouth. It had an absolutely delicious unique flavour that was very sea-like i.e. subtle saltiness together with a starchy nutritiousness. It was so nice I ate half the packet straight away. The colour is lovely rich reddish and velvety. I didn't bother adding it to meals but have been using it as a little snack or an after meal finish. This new discovery has become a favourite food item, coming from Iceland and being an natural unprocessed food is a real treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better energy

Posted on May 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have experienced improvement in energy. This is 2nd order of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took it for adrenals and did experience improved energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brush

Posted on May 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to hold and use, nice natural bristles that create circulation....dry use only, would not wet it...very happy with this item

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product - works

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been sleeping well for over a year and tried tryptophan, 5-htp, valerian, herbal mixtures, calcium. Though these supplements improved things, I got the best result from this homeopathic product. Have ordered a 2nd time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lower back pain disappeared and overall wellbeing increased when I started taking this. I did feel positive benefits and went through 2 bottles. Now I feel I no longer need it. Would buy it again when I sense my body requires the nutrient. Thanks iherb for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved moood

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After my first dose of this I felt an improvement in mood and wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this salt because it has only been ground and no processing, although no information is given on grinding process. Fine grind easy to use. Price is good and great service from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good memory

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed improvement in memory

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives