Reviewer3325230

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAM510 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Grate product, grate brand

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get alot of stuff from iHerb, and when posible I always choose Now Foods, they have the best price and the quality is as good- or better than other brands. The first time i started taking maca i haden't read up on it propperly. I took it to get some extra energy, little did i know it would increese my fertility. Two months later i was pregnant! After the pregnancy and then brestfeeding for quite a long time (almost two years) my hormones just diden't seem to get back to normal after I ended nursing. My periods were not regular and i had horrible pms. My doctor said it was harmless and would work itself out in time, but as it made me uncomfortable i decided to try maca again. After only one month, everything is back to normal! But this time I make sure to use prevention every time.... ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat them like candy, very tasty and also good for my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with the conditioner and 'frizz be gone' in the same series, and i love them! Makes my hair more shiny and soft than any othet brand, no frizz and also helps define my crurls. Also love that its sulfate-free, as sulfates makes my scalp sore and itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To sour?

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think they tase grate! Only problem is my toddler does not... She won't eat them, i don't know why!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, speedy delivery.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use chiaseeds maninly in my dauthers food, and in baking. They add alot of nutrition, and olso hold a bit of fluid (when soked), so they help make my glutenfree breads jucy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grate for gluten free baking!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for glutenfree baking. It makes i nice crust on the bread, it gives a nice, golden baked brown color and also add fiber. 1 part oat, 1 part Whole Grain Brown Rice Flour and ove part tapioca flour mixed with lots of eggs and a little milk of your choise makes wonderfull thin pancakes! Let it swell over night, and mix in a blender to avoid oat-lumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfull stuff

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always use this instead of cane sugar, the taste is better, more like caramell, and it is much healthier

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfull!

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! My lactose intolerant 3 year old use it daily so that she can drink milk and eat the same as all the other kids in kindergarden, and knows to ask for her 'milky tablet' when she has dairy. The taste like vanilla icecream, and are easy to chew even for toddlers. I also use it for my self, as I am also lactose intolerant. I find that it is more effective than otter brands i have tryed, and i prefer this to captuals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet dreams

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love tart cherry, it helps me sleep wonderfully at night!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both me and the kids love these! They tast grate, and also they are natural, and they are gluten free, that is why i orderd them in the first place

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We all love it

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have one child with celiac desice, who need good, gluten free multivitamins, and i have to other children who are very picky eaters, so finding a supliment that is good for all of them- and also afordable- has been quite tricky. But this one they all love! I like it alot too, they taste wonderfull, have no artificial sweeteners and the amount of the different vits is very good. I particularly like that it has much higher amount of vit D than most other brands, living in Norway- with not alot of sunlight- we all need that. I will keep buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, and all natural :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives