Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 224 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I like it!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty convenient to use when you are traveling for a while and it's a nice travel size portion. Also I was impressed with the scents this company has. I will buy again but most likely the full size portion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like this!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family loves this kit! It is excellent to carry around and the product is the best! Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am enjoying this soap! I can tell that it is truly all natural and it smells great! I highly recommend you try it. You may enjoy other scents more because it has of a more coconut smell than papaya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tea Ever!

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Want a unique tea and flavor. Try this one. It really tastes like a sweet rose and it is soothing and calming. I enjoy it in the evenings after dinner. It is healthy and because it is organic, I love it even more! I highly recommend this tea brand and all it's other varieties but this one is my all time favorite because not only do I enjoy it, my kids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are happy that we found this product! This brand uses the best kind, from birch trees and it really tastes great when I make lemon aid! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The kids love it and I will order again. Better product than the ones they sell in the store, which are not natural like these. We need to watch what we feed our kids, they deserve the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best!

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a hint of Vanilla flavor to it...it is even best if you make it as an ice tea! I made if to my guests when I had a family dinner...everyone loved it and it was all gone. So I need to buy more because it is a favorite and it is unique too! I LOVE IT and highly recommend it...it is healthy and good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and healthy

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this as a snack and it does help with my daily use of taking healthy things. I appreciate the ingredients too. It's easy to carry in your purse and share with others, yes it's a little expensive but it's better than easting candy bars ...this is a healthier option that has a little bit of sweetness and great health benefits. Maybe they can sell it at a lower cost someday....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved it but they were kidding when they said it made fluffy pancakes...way to thick and fluffy so I had to keep adding more liquid to help it calm down a little...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful idea to have a blender ball

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The blender ball is of great quality because it is made of stainless steel. I only wish the container was made of glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on May 29, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been feeling better with more energy, praise God for these good products that help with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and creamy

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply the best and better than the other commercialized one. My kids loved it and we even use it as frosting on our cupcakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 224 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives