July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Its ok

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like products that have soy or any soy oil, I didn't know this had it and now I'm stuck to finish it. The rest of the ingredients look good but I wish they didn't use soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First I thought, the price was kinda expensive but when I saw the high quality forms of vitamins it contained, then I thought it was actually a great buy. I actually feel better, my urine is not bright yellow like the pill form of vitamins usually give me. I actually have been feeling more energy, I have been sleeping better just wish the taste was a little bit more pleasant but still not that bad, my kids actually like the taste. I am very satisfied and will buy again, I really feel great with more energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't know if this is why I lost weight!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed that I have more energy and I even saw myself losing a few pounds since I started using this. I don't know if this is the reason for the changes in my body but I can say that I am enjoying this. I bought bought another one just recently. I am please thus far, Perhaps my body was needing this very much needed nutrient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty convenient to use when you are traveling for a while and it's a nice travel size portion. Also I was impressed with the scents this company has. I will buy again but most likely the full size portion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like this!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family loves this kit! It is excellent to carry around and the product is the best! Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes my eye makeup without any irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am enjoying this soap! I can tell that it is truly all natural and it smells great! I highly recommend you try it. You may enjoy other scents more because it has of a more coconut smell than papaya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tea Ever!

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Want a unique tea and flavor. Try this one. It really tastes like a sweet rose and it is soothing and calming. I enjoy it in the evenings after dinner. It is healthy and because it is organic, I love it even more! I highly recommend this tea brand and all it's other varieties but this one is my all time favorite because not only do I enjoy it, my kids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, my youngest son drinks this at night to help him sleep better and relax...its nice too because it is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best!

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a hint of Vanilla flavor to it...it is even best if you make it as an ice tea! I made if to my guests when I had a family dinner...everyone loved it and it was all gone. So I need to buy more because it is a favorite and it is unique too! I LOVE IT and highly recommend it...it is healthy and good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are happy that we found this product! This brand uses the best kind, from birch trees and it really tastes great when I make lemon aid! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and healthy

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this as a snack and it does help with my daily use of taking healthy things. I appreciate the ingredients too. It's easy to carry in your purse and share with others, yes it's a little expensive but it's better than easting candy bars ...this is a healthier option that has a little bit of sweetness and great health benefits. Maybe they can sell it at a lower cost someday....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives