Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Too soon for me to rate

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still using it and it's probably too soon to give my input but so far, it actually feels good on my skin, it moisturizes well, I use it under my other moisturizer. I use it night and day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still using it but so far I feel that I am having a good supplement. I bought this kind because it has high quality forms of vitamins and I highly recommend this product. It is far better than most out in the market, I have done my research!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its great and all natural, just the only thing the pads are rough for my eyes. The eyes are sensitive and they should have softer pads but other than that the liquid part is great and non irritating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved it but they were kidding when they said it made fluffy pancakes...way to thick and fluffy so I had to keep adding more liquid to help it calm down a little...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful idea to have a blender ball

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The blender ball is of great quality because it is made of stainless steel. I only wish the container was made of glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do not recommend them!

Posted on May 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are a waste of money, they don't last much, the scent wears off after the first load and sometimes they rip open and the stuff goes all over the dryer. Not worth it, don't waste your money on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on May 29, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been feeling better with more energy, praise God for these good products that help with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems like an excellent form of vitamins

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciated the quality forms of vitamins that it contained, they are liver friendly. I was happy to find a product with the best form of B12's and B6. The only thing I noticed is that it didn't have Potassium vitamin, I plan to call the company and find out why. I truly believe that this company really makes great vitamins that are better for your liver, some forms of these vitamins the liver won't have to work to convert. Less work on the liver, the better. I'm still using it, so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and creamy

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply the best and better than the other commercialized one. My kids loved it and we even use it as frosting on our cupcakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tea

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my sister and she really enjoyed drinking this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I enjoy this product

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it right after I shower, it makes my heard manageable and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without this in my home!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gives me great energy and it has changed my life. I am grateful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives