Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 224 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I do not recommend them!

Posted on May 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are a waste of money, they don't last much, the scent wears off after the first load and sometimes they rip open and the stuff goes all over the dryer. Not worth it, don't waste your money on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works really good and smells great! It lasts and it does work! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this sampler and will buy some later. I don't know about their benefits yet because it was just a sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product I just wrong a long comment but it disappeared on my computer. So to make short now. I use it on an empty stomach one hour before my next meal and I take for 5 days straight then I take weekends off then on again. I use it because I have Fibroid s, it also helped my digestive system work properly. I highly recommend it, I seem to have a better complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tea

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my sister and she really enjoyed drinking this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First I thought, the price was kinda expensive but when I saw the high quality forms of vitamins it contained, then I thought it was actually a great buy. I actually feel better, my urine is not bright yellow like the pill form of vitamins usually give me. I actually have been feeling more energy, I have been sleeping better just wish the taste was a little bit more pleasant but still not that bad, my kids actually like the taste. I am very satisfied and will buy again, I really feel great with more energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without this in my home!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gives me great energy and it has changed my life. I am grateful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes my eye makeup without any irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still using it

Posted on May 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I am enjoying this oil and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hey I like it!

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and great forms of b vitamins. The tablet dissolves very well and I feel good taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I enjoy this product

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it right after I shower, it makes my heard manageable and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use it right before we get sick or when symptoms start and we noticed that it helped build up our immune system. Everyone should have one of these in their home. I know that it does not give instructions for young ones but I have given it to my 7 year old and he felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 224 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives