July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Too soon for me to rate

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still using it and it's probably too soon to give my input but so far, it actually feels good on my skin, it moisturizes well, I use it under my other moisturizer. I use it night and day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still using it but so far I feel that I am having a good supplement. I bought this kind because it has high quality forms of vitamins and I highly recommend this product. It is far better than most out in the market, I have done my research!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved it but they were kidding when they said it made fluffy pancakes...way to thick and fluffy so I had to keep adding more liquid to help it calm down a little...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful idea to have a blender ball

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The blender ball is of great quality because it is made of stainless steel. I only wish the container was made of glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do not recommend them!

Posted on May 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are a waste of money, they don't last much, the scent wears off after the first load and sometimes they rip open and the stuff goes all over the dryer. Not worth it, don't waste your money on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on May 29, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been feeling better with more energy, praise God for these good products that help with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems like an excellent form of vitamins

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciated the quality forms of vitamins that it contained, they are liver friendly. I was happy to find a product with the best form of B12's and B6. The only thing I noticed is that it didn't have Potassium vitamin, I plan to call the company and find out why. I truly believe that this company really makes great vitamins that are better for your liver, some forms of these vitamins the liver won't have to work to convert. Less work on the liver, the better. I'm still using it, so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and creamy

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply the best and better than the other commercialized one. My kids loved it and we even use it as frosting on our cupcakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product I just wrong a long comment but it disappeared on my computer. So to make short now. I use it on an empty stomach one hour before my next meal and I take for 5 days straight then I take weekends off then on again. I use it because I have Fibroid s, it also helped my digestive system work properly. I highly recommend it, I seem to have a better complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tea

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my sister and she really enjoyed drinking this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works really good and smells great! It lasts and it does work! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this sampler and will buy some later. I don't know about their benefits yet because it was just a sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives