July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 244 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this sampler and will buy some later. I don't know about their benefits yet because it was just a sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hey I like it!

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and great forms of b vitamins. The tablet dissolves very well and I feel good taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works really good and smells great! It lasts and it does work! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product I just wrong a long comment but it disappeared on my computer. So to make short now. I use it on an empty stomach one hour before my next meal and I take for 5 days straight then I take weekends off then on again. I use it because I have Fibroid s, it also helped my digestive system work properly. I highly recommend it, I seem to have a better complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use it right before we get sick or when symptoms start and we noticed that it helped build up our immune system. Everyone should have one of these in their home. I know that it does not give instructions for young ones but I have given it to my 7 year old and he felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best cream I ever bought

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within the first week, I received many compliments on my skin. It even glowed and I noticed my face brighten up. I am very pleased and am thankful that they have this as a trial. To bad it is expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm over stressed and not sleeping well, I take this and it helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still using it

Posted on May 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I am enjoying this oil and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very impressive!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must admit when I first ordered this product, I wasn't expecting it to work but it did. It helped detangle my hair. It smells great two, I ordered two more after because of the great price. It made my hair manageable. I am happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy I have found this tea company

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tea is delicious and of great quality, I will buy again and will try their other kinds too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is excellent for this quality soap! I just wish the scent was a little big stronger. It is very lightly scented that it just disappears too quickly. It softens my hands, lathers well and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty unique

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how they have this in liquid,in a spray, it's so much better than pill form or powder. I feel great taking it and its easy giving it to my whole family. The only reason I gave it a 4 star its because I wish they would use if from organic grass fed cows but I don't think they do because they do not name it or list that. I think that it would improve their product and I would definitely buy more often if it came from organic grass fed cows. I still do like it though and I feel that it has strengthen my immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 244 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives