Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 224 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Yummy

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, my youngest son drinks this at night to help him sleep better and relax...its nice too because it is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very impressive!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must admit when I first ordered this product, I wasn't expecting it to work but it did. It helped detangle my hair. It smells great two, I ordered two more after because of the great price. It made my hair manageable. I am happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm over stressed and not sleeping well, I take this and it helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best cream I ever bought

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within the first week, I received many compliments on my skin. It even glowed and I noticed my face brighten up. I am very pleased and am thankful that they have this as a trial. To bad it is expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy I have found this tea company

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tea is delicious and of great quality, I will buy again and will try their other kinds too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is excellent for this quality soap! I just wish the scent was a little big stronger. It is very lightly scented that it just disappears too quickly. It softens my hands, lathers well and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the lotion!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lotions is of great quality, I just noticed that the Olive smell is still kinda strong but other than that, it does soften my skin! It does smell good but wish the Olive smell would be a little bit toned down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon for me to rate

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still using it and it's probably too soon to give my input but so far, it actually feels good on my skin, it moisturizes well, I use it under my other moisturizer. I use it night and day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this comes as a set, great value and it does keep my lips moist! Excellent product, very natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good addition to my spices

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, I am trying to be creative in many uses to this. It gives a good taste to my healthy meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on my face as a moisterizer too and saw my face glow pretty. It has no scent, so it can smell bland and but other than that, I enjoyed using this product on my skin. It didn't feel greasy at all, it actually didn't feel like it lasted long on but I didn't mind reapplying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally a natural deodorant that works better

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't give it a five star but this is by far a better natural alternative, works better than the other natural ones I bought in the past. I would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 224 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives