Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 244 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this sampler and will buy some later. I don't know about their benefits yet because it was just a sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without this in my home!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gives me great energy and it has changed my life. I am grateful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best cream I ever bought

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within the first week, I received many compliments on my skin. It even glowed and I noticed my face brighten up. I am very pleased and am thankful that they have this as a trial. To bad it is expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate the fact that it is organic and it makes my food taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hey I like it!

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and great forms of b vitamins. The tablet dissolves very well and I feel good taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still using it

Posted on May 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I am enjoying this oil and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I enjoy this product

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it right after I shower, it makes my heard manageable and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use it right before we get sick or when symptoms start and we noticed that it helped build up our immune system. Everyone should have one of these in their home. I know that it does not give instructions for young ones but I have given it to my 7 year old and he felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is one of my favorites

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! Too bad it took too long for them to finally have it back in stock. I am happy it is back in stock, it smells awesome! It is very gentle on my hands and cleans well. It is a favorite in our home and all my guests love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very impressive!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must admit when I first ordered this product, I wasn't expecting it to work but it did. It helped detangle my hair. It smells great two, I ordered two more after because of the great price. It made my hair manageable. I am happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm over stressed and not sleeping well, I take this and it helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy I have found this tea company

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tea is delicious and of great quality, I will buy again and will try their other kinds too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 244 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives