Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 244 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

This is a good soap minus the scent

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Look I highly recommend this soap for people that want a soap that is not to scenty. As for me, it just doesn't have a nice refreshing scent. But the soap is of great quality, it does soften my hands and it lasts a long time. It lathers well too. The scent is just not that appealing, its plain. It does not smell bad but it just does not smell great either. If they improved the scent, I would buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The tablets did not dissolve very well under my tongue.

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate the combination of vitamins in this product, I really do, good product but I don't know if it works well because it did not dissolve very easily under my tongue. I have no idea if my body was truly absorbing the nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The worst sharpener ever

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't buy this sharpener. Save your money or better yet donate it to the poor. I mean it. This sharpner is aweful. My regular eye liner does not fit in the little hole to sharpen it. Even when I tried it would not sharpen well and the plastic lids keep opening up. It is not of good quality and I regret spending my money. The bad thing about buying this was not being able return it and get my money back! IF I could I would rate it a -0.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I bought it and it fanally came but it was the worst

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's natural but natural doesn't always mean that it will do what it says. It is suppose to be a leave in conditioner...conditioning it did NOT. I couldn't even comb through my hair, my hair did not feel soft or shiny. This product was a waste of money and truly a disappointment. I think I will contact iherb for a refund, I never ask for refunds, I usually just eat it and call it a loss but this time, I don't want to call it a loss.....too expensive and it didn't soften my hair enough to comb it through with ease, not at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good gum but weird after taste

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The gum is great but this flavor left a bad breath after smell. I think that if they changed the flavor selection, it may be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent hair creme!

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally bought this for my daughter, I borrowed it and now I love it for me! I makes my hair smell nice, it feel good on my hair and it conditions beautifully. Truly a great product! I can't wait to order some more when it goes back in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really impressed

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't much about this product, I bought it because it was a great price but after having to use it more often, I love it!!! It gave me energy the first week and I had a few people tell me that my skin was glowing. I don't know that if there is a connection to using this product but since I have been using it, I felt like there was improvement in my skin. I enjoy this because it beats taking pills or capsules. I totally recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without this in my home!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a contact lens wearer and this helps keep my dries moist and my contacts fresh! Love it! It also helps my daughter because she suffers with allergies and it helps her eye's feel smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hey they work!

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not stressed out as easy as I use to be. I notice that I am more at peace because these high quality b vitamins. I started using these vitamins because of the best absorbency kind that it contains. I highly recommend them. The kind of vitamins they use are the ones that don't make your liver work hard. Good stuff thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product for my sensitve skin.

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent! I removes my eye makeup well, it does not irritate my eye area nor does it bother my contacts. I gives me a healthy clean glow after I use it. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baby smells great

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my baby nephew and it smells great and it is all natural. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely a great multi for kids. I am pleased by it. Wish they had different flavors though. The older kids kinda like the flavor but my younger one loves it. What I appreciate about this product is that is uses high quality forms of the vitamins. Our kids need the best and so I always look for the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 244 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives