Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 224 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Wonderful product for my sensitve skin.

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent! I removes my eye makeup well, it does not irritate my eye area nor does it bother my contacts. I gives me a healthy clean glow after I use it. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hey they work!

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not stressed out as easy as I use to be. I notice that I am more at peace because these high quality b vitamins. I started using these vitamins because of the best absorbency kind that it contains. I highly recommend them. The kind of vitamins they use are the ones that don't make your liver work hard. Good stuff thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely a great multi for kids. I am pleased by it. Wish they had different flavors though. The older kids kinda like the flavor but my younger one loves it. What I appreciate about this product is that is uses high quality forms of the vitamins. Our kids need the best and so I always look for the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, my cookies come off so easily and I can tell it is of good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baby smells great

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my baby nephew and it smells great and it is all natural. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you love Raspberries dipped in Chocolate, Dark, you;ll love these!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are so tasty, they have a lot of raspberries, excellent combo, dark chocolate and fruit, yummy, simply the best! It never lasts in my home! They are great for gifts and they are cute because they have a love poem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without this in my home!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a contact lens wearer and this helps keep my dries moist and my contacts fresh! Love it! It also helps my daughter because she suffers with allergies and it helps her eye's feel smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great product

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me get more energy and I feel that it has a mild cleansing effect. It is best taken in the morning on an empty stomach. I mix it with water only but I give it to my kids with organic apple juice or orange juice and they love it! The only thing; it is lacking is Chlorella or spirulina. Wish it contained those two very important greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really impressed

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't much about this product, I bought it because it was a great price but after having to use it more often, I love it!!! It gave me energy the first week and I had a few people tell me that my skin was glowing. I don't know that if there is a connection to using this product but since I have been using it, I felt like there was improvement in my skin. I enjoy this because it beats taking pills or capsules. I totally recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY dad loves it

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my dad and he loves it. He has very dry skin and it helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dad loves it

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my dad and he truly loves it. He said that he feels like it is healing his dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I likethese

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad I can give first time shoppers $5.00 off. I enjoyed giving them out. Keep it up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 224 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives