July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 244 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Baby smells great

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my baby nephew and it smells great and it is all natural. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is truly gentle and it cleanses well. I am enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY dad loves it

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my dad and he loves it. He has very dry skin and it helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dad loves it

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my dad and he truly loves it. He said that he feels like it is healing his dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great product

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me get more energy and I feel that it has a mild cleansing effect. It is best taken in the morning on an empty stomach. I mix it with water only but I give it to my kids with organic apple juice or orange juice and they love it! The only thing; it is lacking is Chlorella or spirulina. Wish it contained those two very important greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I likethese

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad I can give first time shoppers $5.00 off. I enjoyed giving them out. Keep it up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

When I first heard of this product I decided to buy it because it has Hydroxy B12 which is a very good quality B12. My kids love this flavor too. I only wish that Iherb would have a better price because I have seen it cheaper on other websites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo because it was gentle and it smells good too. My hair feels clean and soft with using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you love Raspberries dipped in Chocolate, Dark, you;ll love these!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are so tasty, they have a lot of raspberries, excellent combo, dark chocolate and fruit, yummy, simply the best! It never lasts in my home! They are great for gifts and they are cute because they have a love poem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This was only a sample but it was great!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed feeling a bit calmer after taking one the first day. I will buy later, I'm glad they offered this as sample or else I probably wouldn't have known about it or even tried it and known if it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the product only wish they would use a btter form of Calcuim

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The calcuim they use causes kidney stones but the extra magnesium does help with breaking down this form of calcuim. Just wish they would improve this formula with a better more absorbable form of calcuim. Other than that, I do feel the magnesium working, I get better sleep, am less stressed and helps me stay regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love the taste of this product and I enjoy taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 244 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives