Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 224 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Love this product!

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

When I first heard of this product I decided to buy it because it has Hydroxy B12 which is a very good quality B12. My kids love this flavor too. I only wish that Iherb would have a better price because I have seen it cheaper on other websites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is truly gentle and it cleanses well. I am enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo because it was gentle and it smells good too. My hair feels clean and soft with using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This was only a sample but it was great!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed feeling a bit calmer after taking one the first day. I will buy later, I'm glad they offered this as sample or else I probably wouldn't have known about it or even tried it and known if it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this with fresh lemonade, in my smoothies, I let it sit for a little bit until it turns kinda jelly like. It is great mixed with iced tea too. The kids like it too. It has lots of great health benefits and great fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love the taste of this product and I enjoy taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I appreciate this product

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good B12, it dissolves fast and I have noticed that I feel more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good lotion, I like it! I only wish it had a better scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and yummy. I enjoy these as snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is really an excellent product.

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I tried other products but this one is by far the best one. I also appreciate it because it does not contain mercury. From what the label says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this spicy seeds, it is great flavor and it is not too hot. Great snack and my kids love them too. It fills me up and keeps me going, being a busy mom, I need that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves this flavor

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Has a good flavor and it feels very natural. We like this one too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 224 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives