July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3325838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAR453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for colds

Posted on May 13, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic. I use this in combination with the Natural Factors Anti V Formula and Emergen-C when I feel a sore throat or a cold coming on, and I have sucessfully warded off or greatly diminished the duration, and intensity of my symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this and the shampoo

Posted on May 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the shampoo too. This stuff smells great and leaves my hair soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Gentle and non-drying, but really cleans my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good soap

Posted on May 13, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great out of the box. Seems to lose fragrance with use. Cleans and lathers well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It has a great smell, it lathers well, and it leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years. It doesn't dry out my skin. I've read that a lot of people use this for acne. I don't have acne, and I have sensitive skin. I love this and the larger size lasts a long time and is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price. I've been taking these for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I've been taking thes for years. I like the soft gels because they are more likely to be absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors makes a good affordable product

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This taken with Elderberry extract and Emergen-C is my tried and true remedy to ward off colds and sore throats. This workswell for me. I alsways make sure I have some on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it so far

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've used this. I love the way it makes my skin feel. It seems like my skin is smoother and softer since I've been using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to this

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I just bought this and started using it. It's a little heavy, but it has a nice scent and it seems to work well. The three star ratin comes from the fact that I haven't used it long enough to really recommend it more highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives