Reviewer3326265

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLE012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good.

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps fall asleep. Not the best during the day, make me sleepy. No side effects in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope is working.

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems is working. I have more energy but I still got sick recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula for parasites and stomach problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is working. Makes me sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, small capsules - good for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's cheap but not comfortable to use. It's sticky and leak from the bottle. I never know how much drops I put. I need to say we stoped catch the cold so often I'm taking oregano and garlic oil too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure...

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No change in body odor, not sure is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope is working.

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems is working. I have more energy but I still got sick recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it.

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's working on skin and joints (more flexible). The only problem you need to take 6 big tablets per day. It's to much for me, I'm taking 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Strong. Small capsules good for kids. Not the cheapest but worth to buy. I'm not sure how it works for me because I'm taking grapefruit seeds complex and garlic oil too. I still have problems with sinuses but it works for cold and flu I think. I love iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't try yet. I use dry fruits at the moment. I believe in goji.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is working!

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good with magnesium citrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives