Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good oil

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut smell is mild as compared to Nature Way coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is very gentle on your skin both body and face. The fragance is refreshing as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nail and not suitable for kid

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help nail to grow faster at first. However care should be given when given this type of oil for children. My daughter loves this oil that she take two softgel daily. However after one month, there is a development on her breast. It looks slightly obvious at her age at 10. In my view, children should not take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than other brands

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the quality is better,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goat smell

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my niece. It is not ok for her due to the goat smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfy

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with it. It seems to work better than those commercial toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I tried this product. So far it seem to be ok. I will wait for another few months to verify the useful of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is quite refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to purchase this product before but ever switch to Carlson fish oil products. I have stopped ordering it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually the taste is quite good but too sweet. However i have stopped buying again because I don't feel good after eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives