Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

average

Posted on May 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

stop buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on May 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Stop buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on May 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

stop buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on May 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

stop buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on May 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like the liquid form of Carlson fish oil, i am fine with it. (1stt review) I stop taking it anymore because it make no difference to me whether I consume it or not. (2nd review)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on May 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped taking it after one try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normal

Posted on Apr 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I buy for oil pulling purpose. However I stop doing it after a while. I am not sure about the benefit of this act.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first time buying

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first encounter with this brand of almond butter. The verdict is not buying again. I don't like any food that makes me tired after eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turn bad easily

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The aroma is good and the sweetness is just fine for my taste. As compared to other sweeteners, it will not get harden when you place in the fridge. You can use it immediately when you just have taken it out from the fridge. However recently I recovered that this stub turns bad very fast if you did not keep in the fridge even if it is not yet using. I have threw away few of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality is not consistent

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As far as the taste is concern, I like it. However recently I noticed that the newest batch has quality problem. It makes me super tired after eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste quite ok

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I did not try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives