Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 259 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Great aroma

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The aroma is very good. The taste is quite good as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried both the organic almond butter and this item. I like this one more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the shea butter smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quite good

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both Hemp tea tree and Hemp rose are my favourite. However I think it is too strong for my skin. Normally I use for general cleaning purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for external use

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for my hair conditioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This whey product tastes better than other brands available though is slightly more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is as good as other Alacer, Emergen-C

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for hair

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this oil. It is good for hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with it

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this cocoa powder so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Efa Gold, Coconut Oil, Organic, 16 oz (NWY-15673)

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Mixing this oil with carrot is nice. The smell is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior taste

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is product very nice if you like coconut. However I stop consume coconut product because my body don't really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 259 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives