Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 157-168 of 259 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »

Children like it

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I still prefer the active yeast bought from local health shop than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing special

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Dr Bronner's Magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is ok but I don't think it is beneficial to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so bad

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I still prefer hemp rose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This one quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normal

Posted on Apr 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I buy for oil pulling purpose. However I stop doing it after a while. I am not sure about the benefit of this act.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pumpkin pie is better

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of the pumpkin pie better although it is too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have stopped using this product after buying for few times. I can't tell the difference after using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 157-168 of 259 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives