Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 259 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Don't know what to do with it

Posted on May 26, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what to do with it after bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to comment

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Each time I take these capsules early in the morning. I will feel a bit uncomfortable in my head. I can't tell whether is it a good or bad sign but generally I am doing ok after breakfast. I noticed there is some discharge on my left ear (weak ear). I am not sure whether is it due to the supplement helping me to get rid of the toxins in my brain and discharge them through this channel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaint

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This peanut is quite smooth and spreadable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't it work as far as my nail is concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normal

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give up after consuming this kind of product for a while. I can't tell any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend keep asking me to help her to order it. So I guess it must be suitable for her needs. However I don't consume this kind of supplement personally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality ?

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I doubt the quality of this product. Not buying anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is an old traditional soap but solid and smell good. I am satisfy with the quality of this product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can still scoop up the honey quite easily after keeping in the fridge. This implies the honey is pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is very cute

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very cute and beautiful design

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is ok but nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The aroma is nice but I not sure about the quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 259 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives