Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 259 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is ok but it cause stomach gases after consuming it. Stop buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fresh

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think it is fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normal

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is acceptable but it is no difference as compared to other drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first time buying

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first encounter with this brand of almond butter. The verdict is not buying again. I don't like any food that makes me tired after eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice shampoo

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice shampoo but I stop using it after a while. This is because It does not work well for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste ok but my body don't

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Basil is a good ingredient for most cooking but my body can't get along with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not buying

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stop buying it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to consume few years ago but stop doing so. I don't think it helps me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is mild, I prefer roasted type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stop buying

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I still prefer, "The Very Finest Fish Oil". Sometimes it causes some irritation on my throat if I chew it. Stop buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stupid smell

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is unbereable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 259 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives