July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 259 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have problem with this product. Stop buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergy to soya product so I threw it away after few try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and salty

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is quite salty but taste good but it a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I tried this brand of spirulina. So far I am quite satisfy with it. I need more time to monitor the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this coconut oil. will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried to consume spirulina for a while but stop do so 2 years ago. However my friend still consume this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange taste

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It will leave your tongue with a strange taste after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister think it is quite good for her

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister thinks it is good for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is ok for me but I have stopped consume this kind of product anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't consume this kind of product but my friend think it is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one taste better than chlorella but I have stop consume both types few years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 259 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives