July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3328141

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAR525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

좋아요

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

머리 빠지는 개수 확연히 줄어들었어요.. 계속 쓸겁니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel good!!

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe because I'm still healthy, I haven't seen any big improvement, but I feel that my skin has been more elastic. Generally good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works~

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This really works. When I'm in my period, I feel back pain, and it's getting severe as I get older. But since I took this daily, my back pain has reduced to 1/5. What's more, now I have fewer pimples. IF you are suffering from acnes, you should try this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brilliant!!

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the scent of this product because it's calm and soothing. Because my skin is oly, I use this mild soap when I wake up. (I was told that it is recommended not to use soap in the morning while washing you face.) Definitely, my favorite!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is it!!

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered from pimples for many years. ALthough I can't say this really helped to get rid of my pimples, I think this is definitely good for oily skin. I will continue to use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so good!!

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

제가 완전 캐캐 지성인데 이거 쓰면 여드름도 가라앉고 기름기도 좀 잡아줘요.. 저는 계속 이거 써요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes~

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't feel difference now, but I love this because I heard that fish oild of wild salmon caught in Alaska is really good for you health. I will steadily take this .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well...

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Actually, I haven't taken this since I read an article in which taking omega-6 is unnecessary and it is even harmful,so I can't tell you whether it is really good or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives