Reviewer3329401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAP576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Can always use another shopping bag

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Handy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice sample

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Will probably use this for guests in a gift basket to make them feel at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have in our house!

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to add some flavor to protein shakes, smoothies, and sparkling water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, doesn't dry out your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Going fast!

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this up faster than expected. It was a little smaller than I thought and because it is whipped lotion, it tends to go on thicker. A little goes a long way. Smells great and works well. Just wish it was a larger bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, doesn't dry out your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Travel Size

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use these bars when I travel. They are the perfect size and always feel better on my skin than the hotel soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a deal!

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used to by a lot of these masks when I lived in Korea and am so glad to see them on iHerb! They are made well and give a ton of moisture to my face during the dry summer months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok-

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product felt a little dried out from the start. Maybe it was stored incorrectly, or about to hit it's expiration date. The socks are normally very moisturizing, but this package was lacking moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok for Traveling

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great size for traveling, but not the best shampoo out there. Smells great, but feels like it strips my hair of moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a deal!

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used to by a lot of these masks when I lived in Korea and am so glad to see them on iHerb! They are made well and give a ton of moisture to my face during the dry summer months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives