Reviewer3329401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAP576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Addicting!

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is one of the best chocolates out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice chocolate when you want something different!

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was a nice chocolate to nibble on a piece at a time. Great for after dinner with a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Flax is best

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that I can order whole flax seed, which stays preserved much longer. Just throw a bit in the blender/food processor and take what you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value!

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always a staple in our house

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cooks quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Favorites

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to see the variety of tea available on iherb. This was always a favorite flavor and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These really truly are the best snack for pumpkin seed lovers! Not super sweet, but just enough. I thought they would be really hard and brittle and was worried it might be hard on my teeth, but NO. These are lightly crisped, like a rice cake texture I guess. Perfect snack, you won't be able to stop eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have in our house!

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to add some flavor to protein shakes, smoothies, and sparkling water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamin-boost

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always an easy way to packin the cold-fighting vitamins and prevent illness. I always take a few at the first onset of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always a Favorite

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to see the variety of tea available on iherb. This was always a favorite flavor and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Large bag-what a great price!

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't beat the price/quantity for all of these walnuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a deal!

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used to by a lot of these masks when I lived in Korea and am so glad to see them on iHerb! They are made well and give a ton of moisture to my face during the dry summer months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives