July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3329401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAP576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Value!

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always a staple in our house

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cooks quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice chocolate when you want something different!

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was a nice chocolate to nibble on a piece at a time. Great for after dinner with a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Flax is best

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that I can order whole flax seed, which stays preserved much longer. Just throw a bit in the blender/food processor and take what you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy and delicious!

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Original chai spiced tea is so delicious with a little honey and milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong maple flavor

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am used to using Agave Nectar as a sweetener but thought I should try some maple syrup for certain recipes. Stand alone on waffles the flavor is very strong, but I really love using the syrup when baking instead. The flavor is more suited in cookies versus agave nectar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unique Flavor

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed the unique flavor of this tea, but only gave it 4 stars because my husband did not enjoy it. It has a slightly bitter, chocolate flavor which I like and it's subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something Different with Chai spices

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish they had this in a caffeinated version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small Bottle for Price

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not as much as I'd hoped for, but tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't notice a big difference yet...

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this 3 times before a vacation, skipping a few days in between. It is definitely awkward to use when you are in the shower and can't really control how long it stays on. Maybe would work better on slightly towel dried hair afte the shower instead. My hair is normally dark blonde and I barely noticed a difference after 3 uses. It has a funky smell to it, like Sun-In too, and the smell sticks to your hair throughout the day even after washing it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives