Reviewer3329401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAP576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Spicy and delicious!

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Original chai spiced tea is so delicious with a little honey and milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always a Favorite

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to see the variety of tea available on iherb. This was always a favorite flavor and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Favorites

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to see the variety of tea available on iherb. This was always a favorite flavor and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamin-boost

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always an easy way to packin the cold-fighting vitamins and prevent illness. I always take a few at the first onset of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These really truly are the best snack for pumpkin seed lovers! Not super sweet, but just enough. I thought they would be really hard and brittle and was worried it might be hard on my teeth, but NO. These are lightly crisped, like a rice cake texture I guess. Perfect snack, you won't be able to stop eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unique Flavor

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed the unique flavor of this tea, but only gave it 4 stars because my husband did not enjoy it. It has a slightly bitter, chocolate flavor which I like and it's subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something Different with Chai spices

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish they had this in a caffeinated version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong maple flavor

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am used to using Agave Nectar as a sweetener but thought I should try some maple syrup for certain recipes. Stand alone on waffles the flavor is very strong, but I really love using the syrup when baking instead. The flavor is more suited in cookies versus agave nectar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small Bottle for Price

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not as much as I'd hoped for, but tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't notice a big difference yet...

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this 3 times before a vacation, skipping a few days in between. It is definitely awkward to use when you are in the shower and can't really control how long it stays on. Maybe would work better on slightly towel dried hair afte the shower instead. My hair is normally dark blonde and I barely noticed a difference after 3 uses. It has a funky smell to it, like Sun-In too, and the smell sticks to your hair throughout the day even after washing it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives