Reviewer3329677

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN414 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good stuff!!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

29 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For anyone who gets knocked flat on their back from potassium iodide (lugol's) this is a great alternative. Iosol has allowed me to lower thyroid meds, improved the texture of my skin, helped me to sleep sound and numerous other benenfits. Not claiming it to be a cure all because there usually isn't one magic bullet but definetly a great addition to the essential supplement tool box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lithium orotate

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed it calmed me down and regulated my breathing since I am a shallow/irregular breather especially if stressed. This effect was subtle but significant. Liked the product overall and love doctor's best brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best folate

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best form of folate and is readily used by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Colorado

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love love love this product. Finally my oily prone skin gets to experience a luxurious cream without the negative side effects like breaking out. Great natural citrus scent and leaves skin feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

artemisinin

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective sometimes where antibiotics are not

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

acetyl-l-carnitine HCI

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent combined w/ ALA or r-lipoic acid. Really sharpens your mind with other additional benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement just make sure you are not high in copper. Copper in some cases may not be needed and worsen the situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Denver

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Found this bar okay. I have acne with combination skin and it didn't make it better or worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry peppermint gum

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting with wonderful health benefits at a reasonable price. Win, Win, Win!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you NOW for not using soybean oil, palm oil is a much more stable oil!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Denver

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in addition to powdered c and the time release assures me that I will not be depleted throughout my day. Really great price too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives